<< Back to Podcasts

213 Views

(0.0)

About this Show

Most Recent Episode :

This is an advanced GRQ Podcast with some recent questions/answers off the Facebook groups:
The Golf Rules Samaritan
USGA Rules of Golf Discussion

In Advanced#4 we cover:
Misunderstanding the match score,
Cleaning a ball when it is against one Rule but not a different one,
Could a wrong putting green be Out Of Bounds, and why you shouldn’t pick up another player’s ball unless they ask,
and finally, leaving a provisional ball on the ground intending it to help your next stroke.

Join this channel to get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_GzvxPbX1UQBeFluD3OLQg/join

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules
.
GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISE
Get yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/
.
DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:
Email – golfrules.questions@gmail.com

WANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?
Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.com

WANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCE
Head to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)

OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITY
https://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestions

LISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFY
Click here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questions

SUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules

#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *